客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Shanghai)地處黃浦江畔,毗鄰美輪美奐的外灘和南京路步行街,與上海地標----東方明珠電視塔隔江相望;步行約五分鐘即可到達地鐵4號線與12號線,與上海整個軌道交通便捷連接,鄰近的公平路渡輪碼頭、大連路和新建路兩條越江隧道使賓館與浦東陸家嘴金融貿易區近在咫尺。
  與賓館一街之隔的北外灘“濱江步道-星外灘”漫步濱水岸線,可近距離感受黃浦江畔的美景和萬般韻味,地下連廊串聯起多家餐飲、娛樂及購物場所,充分體驗都市寧靜和奢華生活。
  賓館擁有三百余套客房,房內基礎配設齊全,適合商旅客人、會務培訓和三口之家出游。 
  三個大型多功能宴會廳,氣勢恢弘,極富高雅氣質,提供婚宴、大型會展會務等專業配套服務;另有多間專業會議室,能滿足各類商務和小型會務需求。
  位于頂層的旋轉餐廳----怡珀璇宮提供經典滬粵菜肴,環境高雅、價格實在,賓客用餐之余放眼望去,浦江兩岸美景盡收眼底。另有風格迥異的中西餐廳、咖啡廳、酒吧、行政酒廊等餐飲場所,涵蓋小酌、宴請、酒席的不同需求。
  賓館設有健身中心、KTV等多項健身娛樂設施,讓賓客放松身心,盡享休閑時光。秉承“遠洋服務,精益求精”的服務宗旨,上海遠洋賓館 (Ocean Hotel Shanghai)正敞開大門,笑迎四方來賓,共展美好前景。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Ocean Hotel Shanghai is located on the banks of the Huangpu River, next to the beautiful Bund and Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street, across the river from the landmark of Shanghai, the Oriental Pearl TV Tower; about 5 minutes walk to subway lines 4 and 12, Conveniently connected to the entire rail transit in Shanghai, the two fairway road ferry terminals, Dalian Road and Xinjian Road two river crossing tunnels put the hotel and Pudong Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone within easy reach.

The North Bund Binjiang Promenade-Star Bund across the street from the hotel can walk along the waterfront to experience the beautiful scenery and charm of the Huangpu River from a close distance. The underground corridor connects a number of dining, entertainment and shopping venues. Experience urban tranquility and luxury.

Hotel has more than 300 sets of guest rooms with complete basic facilities, suitable for business travellers, conference training and family trips for three.

Three large-scale multi-function banquet halls, with magnificent momentum and extremely elegant temperament, provide professional supporting services such as wedding banquets and large-scale conferences and exhibitions. There are also a number of professional conference rooms to meet the needs of various business and small conferences.

The revolving restaurant on the top floor, Yiboxuan Palace, offers classic Shanghai and Cantonese cuisine in an elegant environment with a real price. Guests can enjoy a beautiful view on both sides of the Pujiang River after dining. There are also different styles of Chinese and Western restaurants, cafes, bars, executive lounges and other dining venues, covering different needs for drinks, banquets, and banquets.

The guesthouse has a number of fitness and entertainment facilities, including a fitness center and KTV, for guests to relax and enjoy their leisure time. Adhering to the service tenet of Ocean Service, Striving for Excellence, Ocean Hotel Shanghai is opening its doors, welcoming guests from all around the country, and showing a bright future together.